Calendar

Schedule at a Glance

VO POP-UP
Sunday, November 3, 2019
SMALL GROUP WORKOUT
Thursday, November 7, 2019
STEPPING OUT with Tom Chantler
Sunday, November 10, 2019
ADR/LOOP LIKE A PRO with Elaine Clark
Thursday, November 21, 2019
MAKING IT M.I.N.E.™ with Elaine Clark
Saturday, November 23, 2019
ACTING FOR VO with Andy Alabran
Monday, November 25, 2019
LET’S PODCAST with Sally Clawson
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
NARRATION STYLES with Bob Wood
Saturday, December 7, 2019
VO BOOTCAMP with SF Talent Agent
Saturday, January 11, 2020
NARRATION SIMPLE with Sally Clawson
Sunday, January 12, 2020
VOCAL COURAGE with Sage Waters
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
VIDEO GAME FUN RUN with Tom Celia
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
SENSE OF PLAY with Chuck Wedge
Thursday, January 16, 2020
BY THE BOOK with Elaine Clark
Saturday, January 18, 2020
PREPARING FOR A DEMO with Elaine Clark
Thursday, January 23, 2020
COPY INTENSIVE with Sally Clawson
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
CLUNKY COPY with Sally Clawson
Thursday, February 6, 2020
DICTION & CLARITY with Andy Alabran
Thursday, February 20, 2020
STYLES with Sally Clawson
Sunday, February 23, 2020
PROMOS & RETAIL with Tom Celia
Thursday, March 5, 2020
YOUR VOICE PRINT with Bob Wood
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
THAT'S NOT ALL FOLKS with Bob Bergen
Saturday, March 21, 2020
SPRING AHEAD with Sally Clawson
Saturday, April 11, 2020
VOCAL HEALTH with Julia Norton
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
LEAPING INTO TOYS with Chuck Wedge
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
BASIC BRITISH with Ian Price
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
VO MASTER CLASS with Elaine Clark
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
ANIME MANIA
Sunday, May 31, 2020
DIALECTS I with Doug Honorof
Saturday, June 27, 2020
DIALECTS II with Doug Honorof
Monday, June 29, 2020