Online Classes

Voice One Online Classes

ACTING FOR VO
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
IN THE STUDIO
Friday, November 6, 2020
BASIC BRITISH
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
STYLES DEEP-DIVES
Thursday, November 12, 2020
2020 FALL SMALL GROUP WORKOUTS
Thursday, November 12, 2020
NARRATION ESSENTIALS
Friday, November 13, 2020
VOICE DEVELOPMENT
Sunday, November 15, 2020
FEES & FINANCES (webinar)
Sunday, November 15, 2020
CHARACTERS IN ACTION
Monday, November 16, 2020
NAILING THE AUDITION
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
SPONTANEITY
Saturday, November 21, 2020
HOME VO STUDIO SETUP
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
COPY INTENSIVE
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
VOCAL HEALTH
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
TURN IT UP TO ELEVEN
Thursday, December 3, 2020
CASTING CONNECTION
Saturday, December 5, 2020
INTRO TO VOICE-OVER
Sunday, December 6, 2020
SAY “YES” TO IMPROV
Sunday, December 6, 2020
CREATING CHARACTERS
Sunday, December 6, 2020
NARRATION STYLES
Saturday, December 12, 2020
COMMERCIAL CONFIDENCE
Sunday, December 13, 2020
NARRATION SIMPLE
Sunday, December 13, 2020
ADVANCED DAYTIME CONSERVATORY
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
THE COMMERCIAL STORYTELLER
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
SMALL GROUP WORKOUTS
Saturday, January 9, 2021
E-LEARNING
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
YOUR VOICE PRINT
Thursday, January 14, 2021
NARRATION NUTS & BOLTS
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
PROMOS & RETAIL
Saturday, January 23, 2021
BREAKING IT DOWN
Saturday, January 23, 2021
THE VO BATTLE CHEST
Sunday, January 24, 2021
MAKING STRONG CHOICES
Monday, January 25, 2021
CHARACTER PLAYBOOK
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
VOCAL COURAGE
Thursday, January 28, 2021
VOICE ONE AUDIOBOOKS PROGRAM
Sunday, January 31, 2021
PREPARING FOR A DEMO
Thursday, February 4, 2021
DEMYSTIFYING RECORDING
Thursday, February 4, 2021
CORPORATE NARRATION
Saturday, February 13, 2021
SCRIPT ANALYSIS
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
PURPOSEFUL SELF-PROMOTION
Thursday, February 18, 2021
YOUR VOICE AS AN INSTRUMENT
Saturday, February 20, 2021
BUILDING YOUR BUSINESS
Sunday, February 21, 2021
FIND THE FUN
Sunday, February 21, 2021
VO FUNDAMENTALS
Monday, February 22, 2021
VO BOOTCAMP
Saturday, February 27, 2021
RECORDING AT HOME
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
IN-SHOW AND LIVE ANNOUNCE
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
STYLES
Thursday, March 4, 2021
VIDEO GAME CHALLENGE
Friday, March 5, 2021
CHARACTER STYLES
Sunday, March 7, 2021
AMERICAN ACCENTS
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
COMEDY IN COMMERCIAL VO
Thursday, March 18, 2021
PLAY OF THE GAME
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
AUDIO TOURS
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
AUDITION-READY AUDIO
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
DICTION & CLARITY
Thursday, April 8, 2021
SELF DIRECTION
Thursday, April 8, 2021
THE AUDITION IS THE JOB
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
THAT'S NOT ALL FOLKS
Saturday, April 17, 2021
BEHIND THE SCENES
Thursday, April 22, 2021
POST-PRODUCTION POLISHING
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
TELEPHONY
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
VO MASTER CLASS
Thursday, May 6, 2021
LEAPING INTO TOYS
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
ANIME MANIA
Friday, June 4, 2021
MULTILINGUAL VO
Monday, June 28, 2021
LEVEL UP: DRAMATIC ACTING (ADV.)
Saturday, July 17, 2021