Online Classes

Voice One Online Classes

YOUR VOICE PRINT
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
BREAKING IT DOWN
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
SPONTANEITY
Sunday, November 14, 2021
NARRATION STYLES
Sunday, November 14, 2021
LEAPING INTO TOYS
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
DOC TALK: MEDICAL NARRATION
Thursday, November 18, 2021
COMMERCIAL STYLES
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
COPY INTENSIVE
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Q&A WITH A TALENT AGENT
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
VOICE DEVELOPMENT
Thursday, December 2, 2021
STYLES DEEP-DIVES
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RECORDING AT HOME
Saturday, December 4, 2021
VOCAL HEALTH
Thursday, December 9, 2021
CASTING CONNECTION
Saturday, December 11, 2021
CORPORATE NARRATION
Sunday, December 12, 2021
CHARACTERS IN ACTION
Saturday, January 8, 2022
NATURAL NARRATION
Sunday, January 9, 2022
MONDAY MEET-UPS
Monday, January 10, 2022
THE COMMERCIAL STORYTELLER
Thursday, January 13, 2022
AMERICAN ACCENTS
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
BEGINNER'S SCRIPT WORKSHOP
Saturday, January 29, 2022
SCRIPT ANALYSIS
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
BRANDING: MAKE YOUR MARK
Thursday, February 10, 2022
EXPLAINER VIDEOS
Sunday, February 13, 2022
NARRATION NUTS & BOLTS
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
CHARACTER PLAYBOOK
Saturday, February 19, 2022
ANIME MANIA
Friday, February 25, 2022
PREPARING FOR YOUR DEMO
Thursday, March 3, 2022
PLAY OF THE GAME
Saturday, March 5, 2022
E-LEARNING
Sunday, March 6, 2022
ACTING FOR VO
Monday, March 7, 2022
BE THE BOSS
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
SELF-TAPES FOR MOCAP
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
PURPOSEFUL SELF-PROMOTION
Thursday, March 10, 2022
LIVE-ACTION DUBBING
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
BUILDING YOUR BUSINESS
Thursday, March 17, 2022
VO BOOTCAMP
Saturday, March 26, 2022
TALK TO THE BOOTH LADY
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
THE AUDITION IS THE JOB
Saturday, April 2, 2022
TELEPHONY
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
BASIC BRITISH
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
PROMOS
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
THE CHARACTER OF YOU
Monday, April 18, 2022
AUDITION-READY AUDIO
Thursday, April 21, 2022
NAILING THE AUDITION
Saturday, April 23, 2022
LOOPING LIKE A PRO
Sunday, April 24, 2022
THE INSIDE SCOOP
Saturday, April 30, 2022
VO MASTER CLASS
Thursday, May 5, 2022
VOICE DEVELOPMENT (CORE SERIES)
Thursday, May 5, 2022
DOUBLE YOUR CHANCES
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
THAT'S NOT ALL FOLKS
Saturday, May 14, 2022
POST-PRODUCTION POLISHING
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
TWO TAKES ON TOYS
Saturday, June 4, 2022